A fabulous author of lovely children’s books.
Highly recommended.

Nicholas C. Rossis

FBPhotoo fBooks

Janice Spina is the latest of the new friends that I’ve made while blogging. She recently hosted my interview on her blog, and now I’m happy to repay the favour!

Thank you for your interest in being featured on my blog!

Thank you, Nicholas, for inviting me to be on your blog. It is a great pleasure to be here.

Let’s start with the Usual

author photoWhat inspired you to write a book?

I have always loved writing since I was a young girl of nine. I was shy and timid and expressed myself through my writing. My first inspiration was my mother’s praise when she read some of my poetry.

Thank God for mothers’ praise! So, what was the first thing you ever wrote?

I first wrote poetry in the form of greeting cards for my mother on her birthday and Mother’s Day. I wrote my first story in my…

View original post 1,435 more words

